Simple Guide on Islamic Exorcism

Destroy And Banish the effects of Black Magic, Demonic Possessions and Evil Eye the Easy Islamic way

Solve all your problems using Dua E Khidhar (AS)

Posted by islamicexorcism on November 16, 2010

In The Name Of Allah, The Most Beneficent, The Most Merciful. May complete Peace, Blessings and Mercy of Allah be upon the Last Prophet of Islam, Prophet Muhammad (Sallal Laahu Alaihi Wasallam) forever forever. The Dua mentioned in the post is known as “Dua of Khidhar AS”, the following incident is related to this dua..

An elderly pious person narrates that once I was intensely dominated by heart distress and fear. I left for Makkah Mukarramah in a state of disturbance without any means of transport and food provisions. I continued my journey in this way without food and water for three days. On the fourth day, I feared my death due to intense thirst and had no idea where to find a shady tree in the jungle under which I could have rested. I entrusted myself to Allah and sat down in such a way that my face was towards the direction of the Ka’aba. I fell asleep and in my dream I saw a person who extended his hand towards me and said, ‘Come, give me your hand’. I extended my hand, he shook it and exclaimed, ‘I bring you good news that you would perform Hajj – the holy pilgrimage in the best of health and would also visit the Blessed Prophet’s masjid.. I replied, ‘May Allah shower His blessings upon you, who are you?’ He answered, ‘I am Khidhar’. I asked him to pray for me. He directed me to recite the following supplication thrice: ‘O One Who is compassionate with His creation, O One who has complete knowledge of His creation, O One who has complete awareness of His creation! Treat us with gentleness O Compassionate, O All-Knowing, O All-Aware!’

He then exclaimed that this is a bounty that will benefit you forever. Whenever you encounter any difficulty or calamity, just recite these words and all difficulties and calamities will come to an end. After saying this, he disappeared.

I heard a voice calling out to me, ‘O Sheikh! O Sheikh!’ I awoke from my sleep after hearing his voice and saw that the person calling out to me was seated on a camel. He asked me if I had seen a young man with such and such appearance. I replied that I had not seen anyone. He went on to say that it had been seven days since one of his men left home and they had been informed that he was on his way to perform Hajj- the holy pilgrimage.

He then asked me where I planned to go. I replied wherever Allah takes me. He made the camel to sit down and dismounted it. He took out two white pieces of bread that had halwa (a sweet) in the middle and a container of water and gave them to me. I drank the water and ate some bread that was sufficient for me. He then made me sit on the camel behind him. We travelled for two nights and a day and found the caravan. He asked the people of the caravan about the young man, to discover that he was already a part of the caravan.

He left me there and went to search for the young man. A while later, he returned to me with the young man and said to him, ‘Son! It is because of the blessings of this man (pointing towards me) that Allah has made my search for you easy’. I left them to themselves and joined the caravan. Once again the same man met me, gave me a folded paper, kissed my hands and left. When I looked into it there were five gold coins. Using this amount, I paid for the rent of the camel, arranged for food and drink, performed pilgrimage and then went to Madinah. I visited the masjid of the Blessed Prophet and the grave of Hadhrat Ibrahim Khalil Ullah. Whenever I used to encounter any difficulty or calamity, I would recite the supplication that was given to me by Hadhrat Khidhar. I admire his virtue and generosity and am grateful to Allah for this blessing. (Reference: Roz Ar Riyyaheen) 

Dua E Khidhar AS

Ya Lateefan bi Khal-qihi Ya `Aleeman bi Khal-qihi Ya Khabiran bi Khal-qihi ul-tuf bina Ya Latifu Ya `Alimu Ya Khabiru

Dua E Khidhar AS

‘O One Who is compassionate with His creation, O One who has complete knowledge of His creation, O One who has complete awareness of His creation! Treat us with gentleness O Compassionate, O All-Knowing, O All-Aware!’ 

 

Method of Recitation

There is no specific way of reciting this dua, it can be recited abundantly day and night with a common intention to solve any problem, the following methods are inshallah very effective.. 

AMAL 1: Reciting Dua E Khidhar (AS) 313 times every night and 11x after every Salaat

The person should consistently, every night (after salaatul Isha) should continue doing this amal this till his need is fulfilled.
1.‘Aoozubillaahi Mi-nash ShYataan Ir-rajeem BisMillaah Ir-Rah-maan Ir-Ra-heem -3x
2. ‘Astaghfirullaah,‘Astaghfirullaah, ‘Astaghfirullaah, La Elaaha illal laahu Mohammadur Rasool-ul-laah Sallallaahu `Alayhi wa Sallam -20x
3. Subhaanal-laahi Walhamdu-Lillaahi, wa laa ilaa-ha ill-lal-laahu wallahu Akbar -20x
4. Surah Fatiha 1x, Surah Iqlaas 3x
5. Make Intention/Dua: BISMILLAAHI YA HAYYU YA QAYYUM YA ZAL JALAALI WAL IKRAM YA ARHAMAR RAHEMEEN. O Allah, Its You alone do I worship and You alone do I call for Help. O Allah, I have requested you for help using your blessed names, O Allah by the virtues and blessings contained in this dua please fulfill my need……… . O Allah please accept my amal/dua by Your immense Mercy and make be independent of all except You. ’A-Ghis-ni, ‘A-Ghis-ni, ‘A-Ghis-ni Bi Rahmatika Ya Arhamar Rahemeen.’Ameen. Ya Rabbil ‘A-Lameen! – 3x.
6. Any Darood -easy one – ALLAH humma Sali’ala Muhammad Sallallaahu `Alayhi wa Sallam -11x
7. Recite – Dua E Khidhar – 313x
8. Any Darood -easy one – ALLAH humma Sali’ala Muhammad Sallallaahu `Alayhi wa Sallam -11x
9. Raise your hands and with full humility, trust and complete faith in ALlah, repeat dua in (5) atleast 3 to 7 times
10. AMEEN. AMEEN. YA RABBIL ‘A-LAMEEN.
11. Blow 3x over the chest, then 3x into both the hands, and the wipe the hands over the face, arms and body. One can also blow into drinking water, that can be used for drinking or spraying over the house when treating spiritual sickness and diseases.
Note: This dua should also be read after every salaat for about 11x. 

Amal 2: Reciting Dua E Khidhar (AS) 1,25,000x

Its preferable to complete this amal in one sitting in a congregation, if its too difficult, the amal can be done over a period of days with a common intention

1.‘Aoozubillaahi Mi-nash ShYataan Ir-rajeem BisMillaah Ir-Rah-maan Ir-Ra-heem -3x
2. ‘Astaghfirullaah,‘Astaghfirullaah, ‘Astaghfirullaah, La Elaaha illal laahu Mohammadur Rasool-ul-laah Sallallaahu `Alayhi wa Sallam -40x
3. Subhaanal-laahi Walhamdu-Lillaahi, wa laa ilaa-ha ill-lal-laahu wallahu Akbar -40x
4. Surah Fatiha 1x, Surah Iqlaas 3x
5. Make Intention/Dua: BISMILLAAHI YA HAYYU YA QAYYUM YA ZAL JALAALI WAL IKRAM YA ARHAMAR RAHEMEEN. O Allah, Its You alone do I worship and You alone do I call for Help. O Allah, I have requested you for help using your blessed names, O Allah by the virtues and blessings contained in it please fulfill my need……… . O Allah please accept my amal/dua by Your immense Mercy and make be independent of all except You. ’A-Ghis-ni, ‘A-Ghis-ni, ‘A-Ghis-ni Bi Rahmatika Ya Arhamar Rahemeen.’Ameen. Ya Rabbil ‘A-Lameen! – 3x.
6. Any Darood -easy one – ALLAH humma Sali’ala Muhammad Sallallaahu `Alayhi wa Sallam -21x
7. Recite this dua – 1,25,000x [The count should be shared in a group]
8. Any Darood -easy one – ALLAH humma Sali’ala Muhammad Sallallaahu `Alayhi wa Sallam -21x
9. Raise your hands and with full humility, trust and complete faith in ALlah, repeat dua in (5) atleast 3 to 7 times
10. AMEEN. AMEEN. YA RABBIL ‘A-LAMEEN.
11. Blow 3x over the chest, then 3x into both the hands, and the wipe the hands over the face, arms and body. Blow into few can’s of drinking water, and can be used to treat various sickness and diseases.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.